CMAW Local Union 99

Click to e-mail

President: Jason Pettigrew
Vice-President: Quinn Helm
Business Agent: Ken Bissonette
Recording Secretary: Chris MacLeod
Secretary Treasurer: Tom Kennedy
Office Staff: Amber Wiebe

202-126 16th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 1J5
Telephone: 403.879.2635
Toll Free: 1.888.920-8458
Fax: 587.887.1843

CMAW Local Union 470

Has been merged into CMAW Local 2020.

CMAW Local Union 506
Marine & Shipbuilders

211-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC
V5C 6P3
Tel: 604 558-1506
Fax: 604 558-3506 
click to email

President – John Mackay
Vice-President – Chris Darbyson
Recording Secretary – Bill Korte
Financial Secretary / Business Agent – Butch Sidey

CMAW Local Union 1081
Construction Kitimat

869 Fraser Street, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1R1
Telephone: 250-624-5617
Facsimile: 250-624-3497
click to email

President – Steve Brady
Vice-President – Phil Lasalle
Business Agent – Mike Jensen
Office Staff – Joyce Yager

CMAW Local Union 1237

Has been merged with CMAW Local 1998.

CMAW Local Union 1346
Construction Thompson-Okanagan

3107A - 31st Avenue, Vernon, BC V1T 2G9
Telephone: 250-542-8814
Toll Free:  1-877-542-8822
Facsimile 250-542-5576
click to e-mail 

President: Colin Cusworth
Vice President: Ed Blaschuk
Recording Secretary: Vacant
Business Agent/Financial Secretary: Blair Rawlings
Office / Dispatcher: Gloria Tymrick

CMAW Local Union 1719
Construction Cranbrook

(has been merged with Local 2300)

CMAW Local Union 1735
Construction Prince Rupert

869 Fraser Street, Prince Rupert, BC  V8J 1R1
Telephone: 250-624-5617
Facsimile: 250-624-3497
click here to e-mail 

President – Mike Jensen
Vice President – Kevin Paterson
Secretary Treasurer – Ken Lippett
Recording Secretary – Dave Bond
Business Agent – Mike Jensen
Office Staff – Joyce Yager

CMAW Local Union 1995
Construction Vancouver, Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley & Whistler

3823 Henning Drive, Unit 212
Burnaby, BC V5C 6P3

Telephone: 604-437-0491
Facsimile 604-437-9798
click to email 

President – Eugenio Zanotto
Vice-President – vacant
Financial Secretary – Jim Van Hombeeck
Recording Secretary – Joe Lovric
Office Staff – Davina Zaraweh, Wendy Zhang

CMAW Local Union 1998
Construction Prince George 

909 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2L 3K7
Telephone: 250-564-6043
Facsimile 250-562-4201
click to e-mail 

President: Peter Cail
Financial Secretary / Business Agent: Ron Kneller
Recording Secretary: Kelly Ewing
Under Represented: Marina Parsons
Office Staff: Kelly Ewing

CMAW Local Union 2020
Construction Vancouver Island & Sunshine Coast

1 – 830 – 14th Ave, Campbell River, BC V9W 4H4
Toll-Free Number: 1-888-860-2629 
Telephone: 250-287-2422
Facsimile 250-287-2797
click to e-mail 

President – Jerome Welp
Vice-President – Peter Leckeband
Secretary Treasurer / Business Agent – Andrew Brown

CMAW Local Union 2300
Construction Castlegar

#2 – 2320 Columbia Avenue, Castlegar, BC V1N 2X1
Telephone: 250-365-2813
Facsimile 250-365-2164
click to e-mail

President: Dan Turner
Vice President: Glen Warcimaga
Recording Secretary: Jessie Gregory
Financial Secretary: Richard Steer
Business Agent: Mark Miller
Office Staff/ Dispatcher: Susan Ingram, Leya Pearson
Member at large - East Kootenays: Dan Turner 

CMAW Local Union 2423
School Board

PO Box 1225, Hope, BC V0X 1L0
Telephone: 604-869-5848
Facsimile 604-869-2450
click to e-mail 

President – Franco Linza
Vice-President – Brad Bourel
Recording Secretary – Shannon Dobson
Financial Secretary – Laurie Hansen

CMAW Fort St John

#340 – 10504 100 Avenue Fort St. John, BC V1J 1Z2

Contact: Ron Kneller 250.960.9269